Trinetra (1991)

Download Trinetra (1991) Hindi Mp3 Songs


Trinetra (1991)

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs

RS or SS or MF


Click on the song to Download

01 Mein Tujhe Chhod
Download Link

02 Kehni Hai Ek Baat
Download Link

03 Aaja Aaja Kya Khayega
Download Link

04 Dekhenge Dekhenge
Download Link

05 Aaya Mein Yahan Tere Liye
Download Link

06 Talk Of Town
Download Link


  • trinetram
  • trinetram songs free download in doregama
  • trinetram mp3 songs free download doregama
  • trinetram telugu movie mp3 songs free download doregama
  • trinetram songs doregama
  • trinetram telugu movie songs free download doregama
  • Trinetramsongsdoregama
  • Trinetram mp3 songs Doregama
  • trinetram movie in derogama
  • ur made for each other
  • trinetram movie mp3 songs free download on DoReGaMa
  • trinetra doregama
  • trinetra 1991hindi mp3 com
  • trinethram songs drgm
  • Trinethram songs doregama
  • trinethram mp3doregama
  • threenetram dorwgama
  • telugu trinetram mp3
  • telugu movie trinethra mp3 songs
  • doregama trinetram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here